Cargo

Employee with lading on a lifting ramp
Photo: Pixelmaker/Graz Airport.

Connection to the global air cargo network

At Graz Airport around 20 daily connections are an ideal prerequisite to connect the economic area Styria to the global air cargo network. The direct access to the highway and thus also to the Graz terminal of the rolling highway ensures untroubelsome and efficient interaction of all means of transport.


In the whole of Europe within 24 hours

Since 2001 Graz Airport has had one of the most modern and functional cargo infrastructures of the region South-East-Europe. Due to this and the flexible team transports to and from most of the European airports are possible within 24 hours.


The advantages at a glance

  • No slot limit
  • All relevant services directly on site
  • Efficient cargo handling (physical handling and handling of documents) through qualified personnel, economical logistics planning, short transfer and shipping times and optimal transport connections
  • CAT III / no weather-conditioned limitations


Your direct contact - Swissport Cargo Services Graz GmbH:
Warehouse Manager
Manuela Veit
E-Mail: manuela.veit@remove-this.swissport.com
Tel. Cargo office: +43 (316) 258634 428    
Tel. Cargo warehouse: +43 (316) 258634 416
Fax Cargo warehouse: +43 (316) 258634 417
Mon - Thu: 07:00 - 21:00, Fri: 07:00 - 22:00
SITA: GRZCS8X

 

 

Letzte Änderung: 22.03.2016 um 15:32 Uhr

Cargo

Mitarbeiter mit einer Ladung auf einer Hebebühne
Foto: Pixelmaker/Flughafen Graz.

Verbindung zum globalen Luftfrachtnetz

Rund 20 tägliche Verbindungen schaffen am Flughafen Graz ideale Voraussetzungen, um den Wirtschaftsraum Steiermark an das globale Luftfrachtnetz anzubinden. Der direkte Anschluss an die Autobahn und damit auch an das Grazer Terminal der rollenden Landstraße sorgt für ein müheloses und effizientes Zusammenspiel aller Transportmittel.


In 24 Stunden in ganz Europa
Der Flughafen Graz verfügt seit 2001 über eine der modernsten und funktionalsten Cargo-Infrastrukturen in der Region Süd-Ost-Europa. Dadurch sowie durch das flexibel agierende Team sind Transporte zu und von den meisten Flughäfen Europas innerhalb von 24 Stunden möglich.


Die Vorteile im Überblick

  • Keine Slot-Beschränkung
  • Alle relevanten Dienstleistungen direkt vor Ort
  •  Effizientes Frachthandling (physisches Handling und Dokumentenhandling) durch qualifizierte MitarbeiterInnen, ökonomische Logistikplanung, kurze Transfer- und Sendezeiten und optimale Verkehrsanschlüsse
  • CAT III / keine wetterbedingten Einschränkungen


Ihr direkter Kontakt:
Lagerverwaltung
Manuela Veit
E-Mail: veit.manuela@remove-this.flughafen-graz.at
Tel. Frachtbüro: +43 (316) 2902 228        
Tel. Frachtlager: +43 (316) 2902 216
Fax Frachtlager: +43 (316) 2902 88
Mo - Fr: 07:00 - 15:00 Uhr
SITA: grzfgxh

 

 

Letzte Änderung: 16.12.2013 um 11:09 Uhr